The 3&2 Baseball Club of Johnson County is a private, 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation serving the youth of our community since 1951.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 through Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Thanksgiving Break - Offices closed: 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
2019 Spring/Summer Player Registration Open: 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 through Tue, Jan 1, 2019
Christmas/Winter Break - Offices closed: 
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Indoor League at 68's Inside Sports: 
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Indoor League at 68's Inside Sports: 
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Indoor League at 68's Inside Sports: 
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Indoor League at 68's Inside Sports: 
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Indoor League at 68's Inside Sports: 
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019
2019 Spring/Summer Registration Due: 
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Indoor League at 68's Inside Sports: 
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Coaches Clinic at 68's Inside Sports: 
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Indoor League at 68's Inside Sports: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Indoor League at 68's Inside Sports: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Indoor League at 68's Inside Sports Rainout date: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Spring Tball Registration Due: 
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
3rd - 8th Grade Coaches Meeting: 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
1st-2nd Grade Coaches Meeting: 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 6:30p to 7:30p
Spring Tball Manager Meeting: 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 7:30p to 8:30p
Kindergarten Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
2019 Season Begins: 
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 through Sun, Apr 7, 2019
Royals Rumble Tournament: 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Spring Tball Opening Day: 
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 through Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Spring Fling Tournament: 
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 through Sun, Apr 28, 2019
T-Bones Sizzler Tournament: 
Fri, May 3, 2019 through Sun, May 5, 2019
May Slugfest Tournament: 
Friday, May 10, 2019
Summer Tball Registration Due: 
Sat, May 11, 2019 through Sun, May 12, 2019
Weekend Warrior Tournament: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:30p to 7:30p
Summer Tball Manager Meeting: 
Fri, May 24, 2019 through Sun, May 26, 2019
Memorial Day Classic Tournament: 
Thu, May 30, 2019 through Sun, Jun 2, 2019
Big League Chew Tournament: 
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 through Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Legend Series Tournament: 
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 through Sun, Jun 16, 2019
High School Summer Slam Tournament: 
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 through Sun, Jun 23, 2019
DSG Young Sluggers/HS State Tournament: 
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 through Sun, Jun 30, 2019
A/AA State: 
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 through Sun, Jul 14, 2019
14's and High School Prospects Tournament: 
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 through Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Midwest Summer Championships Tournament: 
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Fall Ball Opening Day: 
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 through Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Dakota Style Sunflower Shootout Tournament: 
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 through Sun, Sep 8, 2019
Midwest Fall Championships Tournament: 
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 through Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Sonic Blast Tournament: 
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 through Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Chase For Pennant/Showcase: 
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 through Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Bitter End Tournament: 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Fall Ball Ends: